

MEMORIAL NORTHWEST HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION

Meeting of the Board of Directors

Location: 17440 Theiss Mail Route Road, Klein, TX 77379 When: Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Board of Directors:

Greg Schindler, President Bryan Thomas, Area 5 Jamie DeLoatche, Treasurer Stan Thurber, 1st VP Alan Blankenship, Area 1 Ryan Aduddell, Area 6 Karen Blackwell, 2nd VP Tim McWilliams, Area2 Vincent D'Anna, Area 7 Judy Gordon, 3rd VP Gerome D'Anna, Area 3 Michelle Eubank, Secretary

Kelley Minor, Area 4

SCS Management Services: Margie Naranjo, Association Manager

ı	7:00 PM	Call to Order – Executive Session – Establish Quorum
II	7:02 PM	 Executive Session Homeowner Hearing Follow-Up Process Board Referral List Deed Restriction Reports Collection Report
III	7:25 PM	Adjourn Executive Session
IV	7:30 PM	Call to Order & Establish a Quorum • Executive Session Meeting Summary
V	7:37 PM	Adoption of the Agenda
VI	7:40 PM	 Consent Agenda April Meeting Minutes Committee Minutes Community Center Tennis
VII	7:45 PM	Committee Requested Actions
VIII	7:55 PM	Homeowner Forum
IX	8:10 PM	Management Report • Deed Restriction Status • Legal Status
X	8:20 PM	Unfinished Business
ΧI	8:25 PM	New Business Trash Contract
XII	9:00 PM	Adjourn Open Session

Next Board of Directors' Meeting – Tuesday, June 6, 2017